Rally Energy FAQ

  • Have a question about about Rally’s products? Send us a message here.


There may be a restock of the collection you are interested in. Sign up for our email list at Rally Energy so all of our announcements regarding restocking come right to your inbox.


No. Currently Rally mints' Glycine is not artificially made, so it is not Vegan.

There is NO gluten added to our products through any of its ingredients. Technically to label a product as 'gluten free' it must be put through additional testing.


Rally Energy Mints use sucralose and sorbitol for zero calorie sweeteners.

These mints are carb free!

Rally Energy’s Caffeinated mints have a shelf life greater than 2 years!

60mg per mint!

These mints purely contain mint ingredients and caffeine.